​David Llamas
Dispatch Manager

dispatch@rgetruck.com

         Michael Cunha 

Accounting Administrator

  payables@rgetruck.com 

Our People


We hire only professional, safe, and courteous people. We care about them, we believe in giving them respect and listening to their valuable comments. We have built a friendly and caring environment and it shows since the average employee retention rate is 17 years. Our reputation in the industry is the envy of most transportation companies.​​

Francisco Licon

​President

Francisco@rgetruck.com

Our People

Lorena Cortez

Office Manageraccounting@rgetruck.com   

RGE Truck Lines is an Equal Opportunity employer

​Gustavo Islas Echeverria

​Owner/CEO

gus@rgetruck.com


Jonathan Pena

Pricing​​ Manager
pricing@rgetruck.com

Call Us Today !
(877) 960-7344

Gallo, Joe, Juan 
Mechanics​​​

shop@rgetruck.com

    Daniel Espitia 

 Safety Coordinator

safety@rgetruck.com 

Jose de Jesus Gallo

Maintenance Manager​
shop@rgetruck.com

Rosalinda Echeverria

​Controller

rosalinda@rgetruck.com