​David Llamas
Dispatch Manager

dispatch@rgetruck.com

RGE Truck Lines is an Equal Opportunity employer

Our People


We hire only professional, safe, and courteous people. We care about them, we believe in giving them respect and listening to their valuable comments. We have built a friendly and caring environment and it shows since the average employee retention rate is 17 years. Our reputation in the industry is the envy of most transportation companies.​​


Jonathan Pena

Pricing​​ Manager
pricing@rgetruck.com

Jose de Jesus Gallo

Maintenance Manager​
shop@rgetruck.com

Call Us Today !
(877) 960-7344

Our People

         Michael Cunha 

Accounting Administrator

payables@rgetruck.com

Gallo, Joe, Juan 
Mechanics​​​

shop@rgetruck.com

​Gustavo Islas Echeverria

​Owner/CEO

gus@rgetruck.com

Lorena Cortez

Office Manageraccounting@rgetruck.com   

Rosalinda Echeverria

​Controller

rosalinda@rgetruck.com

Francisco Licon

​President

Francisco@rgetruck.com

    Daniel Espitia 

 Safety Coordinator

safety@rgetruck.com